London Wards

London Borough of Harrow

Edgware (E05000287)

← PreviousNext →

Edgware is located within London Borough of Harrow and has an area of 140.3 hectares.

Map of Edgware ward
Map legend for Edgware

Ward Elections for 2018

Govind BharadiaConservative Party1,302
Salim ChowdhuryConservative Party1,015
Augustine E. TambekongConservative Party944
James Lee - ELECTEDLabour Party1,797
Angella Murphy-Strachan - ELECTEDLabour Party1,640
Nitin Parekh - ELECTEDLabour Party1,891
Timothy R. CollisonLiberal Democrats270
Steven KuoLiberal Democrats244
Labour Party Total5,328
Conservative Party Total3,261
Liberal Democrats Total514