London Wards

London Borough of Haringey

Bruce Grove (E05000268)

← PreviousNext →

Bruce Grove is located within London Borough of Haringey and has an area of 93.7 hectares.

Map of Bruce Grove ward
Map legend for Bruce Grove

Ward Elections for 2018

Roger E. BradleyConservative Party266
Charles EverettConservative Party269
Simon HallConservative Party248
Eric H. BatesonGreen Party258
Lucy CraigGreen Party397
Raymundo A. ObedencioGreen Party353
Joseph Ejiofor - ELECTEDLabour Party1,988
Felicia Opoku - ELECTEDLabour Party2,031
Matthew White - ELECTEDLabour Party1,949
Lydia HirstLiberal Democrats254
Paul NegusLiberal Democrats173
Adam PerryLiberal Democrats186
Labour Party Total5,968
Green Party Total1,008
Conservative Party Total783
Liberal Democrats Total613