London Wards

London Borough of Haringey

Alexandra (E05000266)

← PreviousNext →

Alexandra is located within London Borough of Haringey and has an area of 261.4 hectares.

Map of Alexandra ward
Map legend for Alexandra

Ward Elections for 2018

Kay CarterConservative Party348
David DouglasConservative Party321
Daphne ForrestConservative Party273
Jeremy GreenGreen Party444
Ben LevitasGreen Party316
Claire V. LewisGreen Party403
Liz McShaneLabour Party1,749
Sean O`DonovanLabour Party1,658
Nikki PoundLabour Party1,785
Nick Da Costa - ELECTEDLiberal Democrats2,028
Josh Dixon - ELECTEDLiberal Democrats1,918
Alessandra Rossetti - ELECTEDLiberal Democrats1,987
Liberal Democrats Total5,933
Labour Party Total5,192
Green Party Total1,163
Conservative Party Total942