London Wards

London Borough of Bromley

Clock House (E05000112)

← PreviousNext →

Clock House is located within London Borough of Bromley and has an area of 226.6 hectares.

Map of Clock House ward
Map legend for Clock House

Ward Elections for 2018

Christine HarrisConservative Party1,407
Scott C. PattendenConservative Party1,328
Christopher W. S. PhillipsConservative Party1,470
Nicola S. NugentGreen Party704
Vanessa A. Allen - ELECTEDLabour Party2,638
Ian W. Dunn - ELECTEDLabour Party2,386
Josh King - ELECTEDLabour Party2,254
Adam P. BambroughLiberal Democrats1,151
Juliet CorbettLiberal Democrats1,218
Michael JonesLiberal Democrats1,197
Labour Party Total7,278
Conservative Party Total4,205
Liberal Democrats Total3,566
Green Party Total704