London Wards

London Borough of Wandsworth

Wandsworth Common (E05000627)

← PreviousNext →

Wandsworth Common is located within London Borough of Wandsworth and has an area of 276.5 hectares.

Map of Wandsworth Common ward
Map legend for Wandsworth Common

Ward Elections for 2018

Rosemary J. Birchall - ELECTEDConservative Party3,124
Adrian J. Flook - ELECTEDConservative Party2,903
Peter T. Graham - ELECTEDConservative Party2,932
Simon J. HuddGreen Party457
Peter BlowesLabour Party1,206
Marium IrfanLabour Party1,206
Mathilda E. TongLabour Party1,074
Eileen R. ArmsLiberal Democrats491
Caroline OgdenLiberal Democrats409
Simon A. SharichLiberal Democrats268
Conservative Party Total8,959
Labour Party Total3,486
Liberal Democrats Total1,168
Green Party Total457