London Wards

London Borough of Waltham Forest

William Morris (E05000608)

← PreviousNext →

William Morris is located within London Borough of Waltham Forest and has an area of 99.9 hectares.

Map of William Morris ward
Map legend for William Morris

Ward Elections for 2018

Millie BalkanConservative Party315
Dexter ColesConservative Party288
Benjamin ConnonConservative Party303
David A.R. HamiltonGreen Party743
Umar Ali - ELECTEDLabour Party2,283
Joseph E. Lacey-Holland - ELECTEDLabour Party2,286
Grace M. Williams - ELECTEDLabour Party2,429
Michael J. RoddenLiberal Democrats259
Jan-Dinant SchreuderLiberal Democrats280
Kenneth S. DouglasTrade Unionist and Socialist Coalition187
Paula J. MitchellTrade Unionist and Socialist Coalition229
Labour Party Total6,998
Conservative Party Total906
Green Party Total743
Liberal Democrats Total539
Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition Total416