London Wards

London Borough of Haringey

Seven Sisters (E05000278)

← PreviousNext →

Seven Sisters is located within London Borough of Haringey and has an area of 129.5 hectares.

Map of Seven Sisters ward
Map legend for Seven Sisters

Ward Elections for 2018

Brian A.R. FoxConservative Party400
Stephen M. NobleConservative Party429
Anna K. PiaseckaConservative Party441
David BennieGreen Party399
Desmond P. GilmartinGreen Party287
Ronald A. StewartGreen Party272
Dhiren Basu - ELECTEDLabour Party2,225
Barbara Blake - ELECTEDLabour Party2,306
Erdal Dogan - ELECTEDLabour Party2,121
Richard SiemickiLiberal Democrats151
Pauline WeardenLiberal Democrats155
Joshua A. WeinsteinLiberal Democrats119
David KaplanTrade Unionist and Socialist Coalition118
Karen TateTrade Unionist and Socialist Coalition130
Nick UvacheTrade Unionist and Socialist Coalition124
Labour Party Total6,652
Conservative Party Total1,270
Green Party Total958
Liberal Democrats Total425
Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition Total372