London Wards

London Borough of Hammersmith & Fulham

Hammersmith Broadway (E05000256)

← PreviousNext →

Hammersmith Broadway is located within London Borough of Hammersmith & Fulham and has an area of 110.3 hectares.

Map of Hammersmith Broadway ward
Map legend for Hammersmith Broadway

Ward Elections for 2018

Naomi GreavesConservative Party658
Younis MageitConservative Party579
David RogersConservative Party644
Stephen W. Cowan - ELECTEDLabour Party2,255
PJ Murphy - ELECTEDLabour Party2,188
Patricia C.M. Quigley - ELECTEDLabour Party2,126
David M. BurridgeLiberal Democrats407
Christine R. LongworthLiberal Democrats340
Jessie M. Venegas-GarciaLiberal Democrats373
Labour Party Total6,569
Conservative Party Total1,881
Liberal Democrats Total1,120