London Wards

City of Westminster

Vincent Square (E05000646)

← PreviousNext →

Vincent Square is located within City of Westminster and has an area of 68.4 hectares.

Map of Vincent Square ward
Map legend for Vincent Square

Ward Elections for 2018

Danny J. Chalkley - ELECTEDConservative Party1,594
David J. Harvey - ELECTEDConservative Party1,679
Selina A. Short - ELECTEDConservative Party1,579
Stephanie A. LandymoreGreen Party326
Justin H. Maynard JonesLabour Party1,263
Ananthi PaskaralingamLabour Party1,148
Henry C.R. TufnellLabour Party1,155
Russell J.F. KirkLiberal Democrats247
James H. MorganLiberal Democrats265
Andrew J. RogersLiberal Democrats271
Conservative Party Total4,852
Labour Party Total3,566
Liberal Democrats Total783
Green Party Total326