London Wards

London Borough of Wandsworth

Southfields (E05000624)

← PreviousNext →

Southfields is located within London Borough of Wandsworth and has an area of 152.5 hectares.

Map of Southfields ward
Map legend for Southfields

Ward Elections for 2018

Kim Caddy - ELECTEDConservative Party2,981
Guy D.R. Humphries - ELECTEDConservative Party2,912
Terence M. Walsh - ELECTEDConservative Party2,888
Benjamin J. FletcherGreen Party462
Lauren J. HarrisGreen Party402
Sheila M. BoswellLabour Party2,338
Guy D.P. GriffithLabour Party2,155
Sam A. NicholasLabour Party2,137
Pappathi Durai-BatesLiberal Democrats696
Duncan J.A. LyonsLiberal Democrats643
Susan J. WixleyLiberal Democrats716
Nicola J. BlairRenew94
Patricia M. WardUK Independence Party (UKIP)80
Conservative Party Total8,781
Labour Party Total6,630
Liberal Democrats Total2,055
Green Party Total864
Renew Total94
UK Independence Party (UKIP) Total80