London Wards

London Borough of Wandsworth

Roehampton and Putney Heath (E05000621)

← PreviousNext →

Roehampton and Putney Heath is located within London Borough of Wandsworth and has an area of 442.4 hectares.

Map of Roehampton and Putney Heath ward
Map legend for Roehampton and Putney Heath

Ward Elections for 2018

Kyle KnightConservative Party1,231
Dan F. LynchConservative Party1,197
Mohammad MasoodConservative Party1,249
Fergal J. McEnteeGreen Party319
Jeremy N. Ambache - ELECTEDLabour Party1,806
Marianne C.H. Gilbert - ELECTEDLabour Party1,724
Susan E. McKinney - ELECTEDLabour Party1,797
Hugh P. BrownLiberal Democrats226
Benjamin G. SpeedyLiberal Democrats208
Helen M. SpeedyLiberal Democrats250
Labour Party Total5,327
Conservative Party Total3,677
Liberal Democrats Total684
Green Party Total319