London Wards

London Borough of Waltham Forest

Leytonstone (E05000605)

← PreviousNext →

Leytonstone is located within London Borough of Waltham Forest and has an area of 130.6 hectares.

Map of Leytonstone ward
Map legend for Leytonstone

Ward Elections for 2018

Marian CristeaConservative Party425
Roger HemstedConservative Party335
Camilla F.J. SmallConservative Party338
Mark S. DawesGreen Party628
Jennifer Gray - ELECTEDLabour Party2,168
Clyde Loakes - ELECTEDLabour Party2,218
Marie Pye - ELECTEDLabour Party2,132
Muhammad A. ChoudhryLiberal Democrats358
David G. McCarthyLiberal Democrats338
David YoungLiberal Democrats252
Mark BestTrade Unionist and Socialist Coalition119
Marijerla PriyaTrade Unionist and Socialist Coalition97
Theodore M. SharieffTrade Unionist and Socialist Coalition75
Labour Party Total6,518
Conservative Party Total1,098
Liberal Democrats Total948
Green Party Total628
Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition Total291