London Wards

London Borough of Southwark

St. George's (E05011114)

← PreviousNext →

St. George's is located within London Borough of Southwark and has an area of 57.3 hectares.

Map of St. George's ward
Map legend for St. George's

Ward Elections for 2018

Siobhan G. AaronsConservative Party146
Kishan ChandaranaConservative Party137
Ian D. PocockGreen Party170
Ellie CumboLabour Party773
Mark GriffithsLabour Party768
Maria R.V. Linforth-Hall - ELECTEDLiberal Democrats884
Graham J. Neale - ELECTEDLiberal Democrats839
Liberal Democrats Total1,723
Labour Party Total1,541
Conservative Party Total283
Green Party Total170