London Wards

London Borough of Southwark

Rye Lane (E05011113)

← PreviousNext →

Rye Lane is located within London Borough of Southwark and has an area of 127.2 hectares.

Map of Rye Lane ward
Map legend for Rye Lane

Ward Elections for 2018

Robert J. ClarkeConservative Party294
Damian G. FoxConservative Party283
Barry N. JosephConservative Party275
Jagan DevarajGreen Party589
David EvansGreen Party492
Kirsty A. LothianGreen Party580
Jasmine Ali - ELECTEDLabour Party2,543
Peter B. Babudu - ELECTEDLabour Party2,287
Nick Dolezal - ELECTEDLabour Party2,060
Veronica A. HuntLiberal Democrats375
Thomas M. RogersLiberal Democrats262
Al ScottLiberal Democrats325
Labour Party Total6,890
Green Party Total1,661
Liberal Democrats Total962
Conservative Party Total852