London Wards

London Borough of Southwark

Peckham (E05011110)

← PreviousNext →

Peckham is located within London Borough of Southwark and has an area of 85.5 hectares.

Map of Peckham ward
Map legend for Peckham

Ward Elections for 2018

John W. EvansConservative Party207
Jane S. MaclarenConservative Party181
Martina J. WardConservative Party187
Anthony H. GriffithsGreen Party303
Christopher HendersonGreen Party287
Barrie J. Hargrove - ELECTEDLabour Party2,215
Johnson A. Situ - ELECTEDLabour Party2,143
Cleo Soanes - ELECTEDLabour Party2,112
Jeff HookLiberal Democrats171
Benjamin F. JohnsonLiberal Democrats151
Philomena I. OfoduLiberal Democrats154
Labour Party Total6,470
Green Party Total590
Conservative Party Total575
Liberal Democrats Total476