London Wards

London Borough of Southwark

Goose Green (E05011103)

← PreviousNext →

Goose Green is located within London Borough of Southwark and has an area of 115.6 hectares.

Map of Goose Green ward
Map legend for Goose Green

Ward Elections for 2018

David S. BradburyConservative Party408
Robert A. BroomheadConservative Party354
Michael C. Poole-WilsonConservative Party334
Rosemary AdesGreen Party679
David R. JenningsGreen Party394
Dale LatchfordGreen Party311
James R. McAsh - ELECTEDLabour Party2,042
Victoria E. Olisa - ELECTEDLabour Party2,372
Charlie Smith - ELECTEDLabour Party2,039
James BarberLiberal Democrats1,719
Clare E. DonachieLiberal Democrats1,202
Michael A. GreenLiberal Democrats974
Claire EmpsonWomen's Equality Party1,075
Labour Party Total6,453
Liberal Democrats Total3,895
Green Party Total1,384
Conservative Party Total1,096
Women's Equality Party Total1,075