London Wards

London Borough of Southwark

Faraday (E05011102)

← PreviousNext →

Faraday is located within London Borough of Southwark and has an area of 110.1 hectares.

Map of Faraday ward
Map legend for Faraday

Ward Elections for 2018

Novelette J. EllisConservative Party214
David C. FurzeConservative Party204
Loana E. MorrisonConservative Party209
Ignas GalvelisGreen Party291
Liam HennessyGreen Party338
Liba HoskinGreen Party308
Jack Buck - ELECTEDLabour Party1,679
Paul W. Fleming - ELECTEDLabour Party1,726
Lorraine Lauder - ELECTEDLabour Party1,747
Tim T. ColbourneLiberal Democrats228
Chris HudsonLiberal Democrats226
Lauren E. Pemberton-NelsonLiberal Democrats198
Labour Party Total5,152
Green Party Total937
Liberal Democrats Total652
Conservative Party Total627