London Wards

London Borough of Southwark

Borough & Bankside (E05011095)

← PreviousNext →

Borough & Bankside is located within London Borough of Southwark and has an area of 119.6 hectares.

Map of Borough & Bankside ward
Map legend for Borough & Bankside

Ward Elections for 2018

Suzie A. Didier-GarnhamConservative Party201
Robert M. FergusonConservative Party207
Anthony T. McNameeConservative Party180
Peter B. HamiltonGreen Party158
William A. LeucharsGreen Party122
Maren WhiteGreen Party147
Lorin T. Bell-CrossLabour Party746
Gloria A. PonleLabour Party739
Aman ThakarLabour Party693
Victor M.M. Chamberlain - ELECTEDLiberal Democrats1,197
Adele D. Morris - ELECTEDLiberal Democrats1,258
David Noakes - ELECTEDLiberal Democrats1,257
Kevin L. ParkinSocialist Party27
Eileen ScholesWomen's Equality Party118
Liberal Democrats Total3,712
Labour Party Total2,178
Conservative Party Total588
Green Party Total427
Women's Equality Party Total118
Socialist Party Total27