London Wards

London Borough of Redbridge

Clayhall (E05011239)

← PreviousNext →

Clayhall is located within London Borough of Redbridge and has an area of 253.3 hectares.

Map of Clayhall ward
Map legend for Clayhall

Ward Elections for 2018

Pranav BhanotConservative Party2,020
Robert A. ColeConservative Party1,782
Alan E. WeinbergConservative Party1,704
Gurdial S. Bhamra - ELECTEDLabour Party2,700
Sunita K. Bhamra - ELECTEDLabour Party2,588
Mohammed J. Uddin - ELECTEDLabour Party2,485
Ashburn O. HolderLiberal Democrats204
Labour Party Total7,773
Conservative Party Total5,506
Liberal Democrats Total204