London Wards

London Borough of Newham

Plaistow South (E05000490)

← PreviousNext →

Plaistow South is located within London Borough of Newham and has an area of 138.5 hectares.

Map of Plaistow South ward
Map legend for Plaistow South

Ward Elections for 2018

Flora AmarChristian Peoples Alliance194
Earna GibsonChristian Peoples Alliance180
Hugh RobertsonCommunist League52
Farhana FirdousConservative Party517
Md N. IslamConservative Party573
Rois MiahConservative Party501
Edward S.J. LynchGreen Party392
Carleene Lee-Phakoe - ELECTEDLabour Party2,544
Jane B. Lofthouse - ELECTEDLabour Party2,476
Neil J. Wilson - ELECTEDLabour Party2,269
James RaymondLiberal Democrats412
Labour Party Total7,289
Conservative Party Total1,591
Liberal Democrats Total412
Green Party Total392
Christian Peoples Alliance Total374
Communist League Total52