London Wards

London Borough of Newham

East Ham South (E05000482)

← PreviousNext →

East Ham South is located within London Borough of Newham and has an area of 180.9 hectares.

Map of East Ham South ward
Map legend for East Ham South

Ward Elections for 2018

Syed K.U. KabirConservative Party496
Aidan L. LangleyConservative Party466
Mostafizur RahmanConservative Party508
Susan Masters - ELECTEDLabour Party2,784
Quintin B. Peppiatt - ELECTEDLabour Party2,471
Lakmini S. Shah - ELECTEDLabour Party2,286
Mary FinchTrade Unionist and Socialist Coalition255
Labour Party Total7,541
Conservative Party Total1,470
Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition Total255