London Wards

London Borough of Lewisham

Sydenham (E05000452)

← PreviousNext →

Sydenham is located within London Borough of Lewisham and has an area of 174.4 hectares.

Map of Sydenham ward
Map legend for Sydenham

Ward Elections for 2018

Anthony W. Bays - ELECTEDConservative Party725
Raymond Squires - ELECTEDConservative Party686
William R. Stevenson - ELECTEDConservative Party609
Matt Freake - ELECTEDGreen Party1,048
Chris Best - ELECTEDLabour and Co-operative Party2,757
Tom Copley - ELECTEDLabour and Co-operative Party2,291
Liam Curran - ELECTEDLabour and Co-operative Party2,226
Arthur P. Peake - ELECTEDLiberal Democrats427
Jane E. Russell - ELECTEDLiberal Democrats737
Owen Sharp - ELECTEDLiberal Democrats285
Labour and Co-operative Party Total7,274
Conservative Party Total2,020
Liberal Democrats Total1,449
Green Party Total1,048