London Wards

London Borough of Lewisham

Lee Green (E05000447)

← PreviousNext →

Lee Green is located within London Borough of Lewisham and has an area of 179.8 hectares.

Map of Lee Green ward
Map legend for Lee Green

Ward Elections for 2018

Maureen Maud Martin - ELECTEDChristian Peoples Alliance130
Matthew C. Arawwawala - ELECTEDConservative Party712
Caroline L. Attfield - ELECTEDConservative Party819
Sam Thurgood - ELECTEDConservative Party624
Caroline Sandes - ELECTEDGreen Party951
Octavia Holland - ELECTEDLabour Party2,302
Jim Mallory - ELECTEDLabour Party2,184
James Rathbone - ELECTEDLabour Party1,850
Jonathan D. Bostock - ELECTEDLiberal Democrats742
Grace M. Calder - ELECTEDLiberal Democrats895
Mark Rochell - ELECTEDLiberal Democrats647
Labour Party Total6,336
Liberal Democrats Total2,284
Conservative Party Total2,155
Green Party Total951
Christian Peoples Alliance Total130