London Wards

London Borough of Lambeth

Larkhall (E05000425)

← PreviousNext →

Larkhall is located within London Borough of Lambeth and has an area of 106.1 hectares.

Map of Larkhall ward
Map legend for Larkhall

Ward Elections for 2018

Abiola Kingsley-OsaigaConservative Party455
Thomas E.J. MyttonConservative Party501
Leila Y.A. YaasenConservative Party411
Colleen CampbellGreen Party513
Nick HattersleyGreen Party386
Jo ParkesGreen Party415
Tina Valcarcel - ELECTEDLabour Party2,063
Andy Wilson - ELECTEDLabour Party1,893
Timothy D. Windle - ELECTEDLabour Party1,751
Malcolm I. BainesLiberal Democrats392
Vivienne J. BainesLiberal Democrats458
John R. MedwayLiberal Democrats354
Labour Party Total5,707
Conservative Party Total1,367
Green Party Total1,314
Liberal Democrats Total1,204