London Wards

London Borough of Lambeth

Clapham Common (E05000418)

← PreviousNext →

Clapham Common is located within London Borough of Lambeth and has an area of 133.9 hectares.

Map of Clapham Common ward
Map legend for Clapham Common

Ward Elections for 2018

Tim Briggs - ELECTEDConservative Party1,325
David FrostConservative Party1,189
Leslie R. MaruzivaConservative Party1,164
Joanna EavesGreen Party441
Nick HumberstoneGreen Party252
Kerstin E. SelanderGreen Party269
Joe Corry-Roake - ELECTEDLabour Party1,455
Tim GoodwinLabour Party1,293
Joanna P. Reynolds - ELECTEDLabour Party1,432
Charles A.S. JenkinsLiberal Democrats439
Mark G. NewbyLiberal Democrats317
Carita M. OgdenLiberal Democrats320
Labour Party Total4,180
Conservative Party Total3,678
Liberal Democrats Total1,076
Green Party Total962