London Wards

London Borough of Bexley

Crayford (E05011222)

← PreviousNext →

Crayford is located within London Borough of Bexley and has an area of 511.3 hectares.

Map of Crayford ward
Map legend for Crayford

Ward Elections for 2018

Christine F. Bishop - ELECTEDConservative Party1,896
Geraldene A. Lucia-Hennis - ELECTEDConservative Party1,918
Melvin N. Seymour - ELECTEDConservative Party1,958
Anna R. DayLabour Party1,489
Elizabeth TO. FolarinLabour Party1,270
Munir M.N. MalikLabour Party1,254
Sean M.P. AshLiberal Democrats375
Keith ForsterUK Independence Party (UKIP)460
Conservative Party Total5,772
Labour Party Total4,013
UK Independence Party (UKIP) Total460
Liberal Democrats Total375