London Wards

London Borough of Bexley

Bexleyheath (E05011219)

← PreviousNext →

Bexleyheath is located within London Borough of Bexley and has an area of 362.5 hectares.

Map of Bexleyheath ward
Map legend for Bexleyheath

Ward Elections for 2018

Sue S.P. Gower - ELECTEDConservative Party2,806
Eileen P.M. Pallen - ELECTEDConservative Party2,770
Brad B.G. Smith - ELECTEDConservative Party2,765
Liam J. DaviesLabour Party1,280
Keri HackerLabour Party1,126
Pauline TurnerLabour Party1,223
David J. HallLiberal Democrats413
John W. DunfordUK Independence Party (UKIP)361
Paula C. DunfordUK Independence Party (UKIP)325
Conservative Party Total8,341
Labour Party Total3,629
UK Independence Party (UKIP) Total686
Liberal Democrats Total413