London Wards

London Borough of Islington

Mildmay (E05000377)

← PreviousNext →

Mildmay is located within London Borough of Islington and has an area of 82.7 hectares.

Map of Mildmay ward
Map legend for Mildmay

Ward Elections for 2018

Farakhan CooteConservative Party275
Alexandra EldridgeConservative Party286
Amber F. SheridanConservative Party291
Bob BarnesGreen Party547
Sarah MarksGreen Party520
Dudley RossGreen Party407
Santiago Bell-Bradford - ELECTEDLabour Party2,231
Joe Caluori - ELECTEDLabour Party2,209
Jenny Kay - ELECTEDLabour Party2,331
Baani SinghLiberal Democrats319
Julie Y. WhittakerLiberal Democrats404
Eleni ZodiatesLiberal Democrats309
Labour Party Total6,771
Green Party Total1,474
Liberal Democrats Total1,032
Conservative Party Total852