London Wards

London Borough of Islington

Clerkenwell (E05000370)

← PreviousNext →

Clerkenwell is located within London Borough of Islington and has an area of 93.3 hectares.

Map of Clerkenwell ward
Map legend for Clerkenwell

Ward Elections for 2018

Walter BalmfordConservative Party356
Simon BoneConservative Party372
Laura GraylingConservative Party376
Cecilie HestbaekGreen Party310
Miranda PerfittGreen Party267
Rosemary SonnenscheinGreen Party358
Ben Mackmurdie - ELECTEDLabour Party1,568
Matt Nathan - ELECTEDLabour Party1,471
Kadeema Woodbyrne - ELECTEDLabour Party1,487
Sarah A. LudfordLiberal Democrats479
Catriona E. McDougallLiberal Democrats409
Alan S. MuhammedLiberal Democrats355
Charlotte A. WhitmoreUK Independence Party (UKIP)81
Labour Party Total4,526
Liberal Democrats Total1,243
Conservative Party Total1,104
Green Party Total935
UK Independence Party (UKIP) Total81