London Wards

London Borough of Hounslow

Syon (E05000364)

← PreviousNext →

Syon is located within London Borough of Hounslow and has an area of 285.4 hectares.

Map of Syon ward
Map legend for Syon

Ward Elections for 2018

Satvinder P.S. ButtarConservative Party927
Ryan D. HarrildConservative Party994
Robert OuldsConservative Party1,024
Andrea M.L. BlackGreen Party479
F.C. McIver-WilsonGreen Party492
Stefan WellsGreen Party356
Steve Curran - ELECTEDLabour Party1,963
Theo C. Dennison - ELECTEDLabour Party1,829
Katherine S. Dunne - ELECTEDLabour Party1,950
Jack.P. BallentyneLiberal Democrats446
S.J. ParkerLiberal Democrats328
P. Van Der EschLiberal Democrats375
Labour Party Total5,742
Conservative Party Total2,945
Green Party Total1,327
Liberal Democrats Total1,149