London Wards

London Borough of Havering

South Hornchurch (E05000321)

← PreviousNext →

South Hornchurch is located within London Borough of Havering and has an area of 687.3 hectares.

Map of South Hornchurch ward
Map legend for South Hornchurch

Ward Elections for 2018

Georgie L. BrindConservative Party634
Tammey K. FarquharConservative Party422
Grant G. RoseConservative Party561
Mohammad S. AliGreen Party165
Michael-Deon Burton - ELECTEDIndependent1,312
Patricia M. BrownLabour Party1,043
Trevor R. McKeeverLabour Party1,019
Nicholas G. WestLabour Party939
Phillip P. BowenSouth Hornchurch Independent Residents Group811
Natasha A. Summers - ELECTEDSouth Hornchurch Independent Residents Group1,362
Graham K. Williamson - ELECTEDSouth Hornchurch Independent Residents Group1,286
Jane L. FellowesUK Independence Party (UKIP)315
South Hornchurch Independent Residents Group Total3,459
Labour Party Total3,001
Conservative Party Total1,617
Independent Total1,312
UK Independence Party (UKIP) Total315
Green Party Total165