London Wards

London Borough of Havering

Rainham and Wennington (E05000318)

← PreviousNext →

Rainham and Wennington is located within London Borough of Havering and has an area of 1,688.0 hectares.

Map of Rainham and Wennington ward
Map legend for Rainham and Wennington

Ward Elections for 2018

John A. ClarkConservative Party557
Billy R. KensitConservative Party357
Eileen R. RosindellConservative Party332
Azzees D. MinottGreen Party191
Jacqueline M. McArdleIndependent653
Sue P. OspreayIndependent913
Keith A. RobertsIndependent710
Kim ArrowsmithLabour Party841
Christopher FreemanLabour Party753
Fay G. HoughLabour Party907
David W. Durant - ELECTEDRainham & Wennington Independent Residents Group1,011
Tony W. Durdin - ELECTEDRainham & Wennington Independent Residents Group981
Jeffrey Tucker - ELECTEDRainham & Wennington Independent Residents Group1,387
Julian L.V. ClarkUK Independence Party (UKIP)351
Rainham & Wennington Independent Residents Group Total3,379
Labour Party Total2,501
Independent Total2,276
Conservative Party Total1,246
UK Independence Party (UKIP) Total351
Green Party Total191