London Wards

London Borough of Harrow

Wealdstone (E05000304)

← PreviousNext →

Wealdstone is located within London Borough of Harrow and has an area of 119.6 hectares.

Map of Wealdstone ward
Map legend for Wealdstone

Ward Elections for 2018

Deanna M. KeeneConservative Party872
Elliot Van EmdenConservative Party747
Dimabo WolseleyConservative Party691
Alexander LeeGreen Party368
Phillip O'Dell - ELECTEDLabour Party1,796
Natasha Proctor - ELECTEDLabour Party1,781
Rajeshri Shah - ELECTEDLabour Party1,672
Stephen J. CareyLiberal Democrats311
Labour Party Total5,249
Conservative Party Total2,310
Green Party Total368
Liberal Democrats Total311