London Wards

London Borough of Harrow

Harrow Weald (E05000290)

← PreviousNext →

Harrow Weald is located within London Borough of Harrow and has an area of 459.0 hectares.

Map of Harrow Weald ward
Map legend for Harrow Weald

Ward Elections for 2018

Ramji K. Chauhan - ELECTEDConservative Party1,772
Stephen A.J. Greek - ELECTEDConservative Party1,751
Pritesh Patel - ELECTEDConservative Party1,737
Lee JohnsonLabour Party1,296
Sajid ParkarLabour Party1,159
Manju RaghwaniLabour Party1,119
Paolo ArrigoLiberal Democrats686
Darren DiamondLiberal Democrats714
Sanjay KariaLiberal Democrats703
Conservative Party Total5,260
Labour Party Total3,574
Liberal Democrats Total2,103