London Wards

London Borough of Hammersmith & Fulham

Munster (E05000257)

← PreviousNext →

Munster is located within London Borough of Hammersmith & Fulham and has an area of 62.4 hectares.

Map of Munster ward
Map legend for Munster

Ward Elections for 2018

Adronie Alford - ELECTEDConservative Party1,374
Alex Karmel - ELECTEDConservative Party1,367
Dominic Stanton - ELECTEDConservative Party1,316
Emma M. CooperLabour Party900
Nikolaos SouslousLabour Party800
Leo M. WatsonLabour Party786
Philip BartonLiberal Democrats406
Krystian P. BelliereLiberal Democrats378
Ted TownsendLiberal Democrats385
Conservative Party Total4,057
Labour Party Total2,486
Liberal Democrats Total1,169