London Wards

London Borough of Enfield

Southgate (E05000208)

← PreviousNext →

Southgate is located within London Borough of Enfield and has an area of 268.7 hectares.

Map of Southgate ward
Map legend for Southgate

Ward Elections for 2018

Emma Bishop-LaggettConservative Party1,557
Helen KacourisConservative Party1,573
Marina SavvaConservative Party1,596
David L. HughesGreen Party478
Daniel H. Anderson - ELECTEDLabour Party2,118
Anne M. Brown - ELECTEDLabour Party1,977
Claire L. Stewart - ELECTEDLabour Party2,018
Chris BushillLiberal Democrats521
Diana G. MedlicottLiberal Democrats446
David MitchellLiberal Democrats439
Labour Party Total6,113
Conservative Party Total4,726
Liberal Democrats Total1,406
Green Party Total478