London Wards

London Borough of Ealing

Lady Margaret (E05000181)

← PreviousNext →

Lady Margaret is located within London Borough of Ealing and has an area of 154.2 hectares.

Map of Lady Margaret ward
Map legend for Lady Margaret

Ward Elections for 2018

Neha ChhabraConservative Party582
Max HunderConservative Party530
David A.H. ScottConservative Party537
Kirstie McLachlanGreen Party262
Karam C. Mohan - ELECTEDLabour Party2,917
Swaran S. Padda - ELECTEDLabour Party2,806
Kamaldeep K. Sahota - ELECTEDLabour Party2,832
Sonul C. BadianiLiberal Democrats200
Rusi K. DalalLiberal Democrats171
Keshav N. SorathiaLiberal Democrats159
Labour Party Total8,555
Conservative Party Total1,649
Liberal Democrats Total530
Green Party Total262