London Wards

London Borough of Ealing

Ealing Common (E05000174)

← PreviousNext →

Ealing Common is located within London Borough of Ealing and has an area of 214.1 hectares.

Map of Ealing Common ward
Map legend for Ealing Common

Ward Elections for 2018

Joanna K. Dabrowska - ELECTEDConservative Party1,531
Barry M. HartnessConservative Party1,292
Timothy R. PattenConservative Party1,331
Daniel A. Van Der SpuyGreen Party496
Alex ZychowskiIndependent385
Praveen K. Anand - ELECTEDLabour Party1,572
Abdi DualeLabour Party1,368
Sindy JassalLabour Party1,356
Jon T.A. Ball - ELECTEDLiberal Democrats1,729
Craig W. O'DonnellLiberal Democrats1,345
Mark K. SandersLiberal Democrats1,216
Labour Party Total4,296
Liberal Democrats Total4,290
Conservative Party Total4,154
Green Party Total496
Independent Total385