London Wards

London Borough of Croydon

Waddon (E05011487)

← PreviousNext →

Waddon is located within London Borough of Croydon and has an area of 392.0 hectares.

Map of Waddon ward
Map legend for Waddon

Ward Elections for 2018

Alessia CesanaConservative Party1,683
Donald O. EkekhomenConservative Party1,622
Luke SpringthorpeConservative Party1,645
Nicholas S. BarnettGreen Party357
Andrew H. EllisGreen Party260
Paula G. OnionsGreen Party326
Robert W. Canning - ELECTEDLabour Party2,209
Andrew J. Pelling - ELECTEDLabour Party2,103
Joy I. D. Prince - ELECTEDLabour Party2,134
Yusuf A. OsmanLiberal Democrats188
Alaric Taylor-RoffeyLiberal Democrats145
Karen L. TownsendLiberal Democrats169
Marianne BownessUnity in Action63
Winston T. McKenzieUnity in Action59
Labour Party Total6,446
Conservative Party Total4,950
Green Party Total943
Liberal Democrats Total502
Unity in Action Total122