London Wards

London Borough of Croydon

South Norwood (E05011485)

← PreviousNext →

South Norwood is located within London Borough of Croydon and has an area of 214.1 hectares.

Map of South Norwood ward
Map legend for South Norwood

Ward Elections for 2018

Tirena H. GunterConservative Party575
Matthew E. O'FlynnConservative Party593
Chidi UmezurikeConservative Party435
Marcus D. C. BoyleGreen Party256
Tariq SalimGreen Party305
Hania S. WisskirchenGreen Party287
Jane Avis - ELECTEDLabour Party2,363
Patsy J. Cummings - ELECTEDLabour Party2,338
Clive B. Fraser - ELECTEDLabour Party2,356
James A. R. ClarkLiberal Democrats186
Alexandra E. M. KellertLiberal Democrats262
Aoife NooneLiberal Democrats189
Labour Party Total7,057
Conservative Party Total1,603
Green Party Total848
Liberal Democrats Total637