London Wards

London Borough of Croydon

Shirly South (E05011483)

← PreviousNext →

Shirly South is located within London Borough of Croydon and has an area of 455.1 hectares.

Map of Shirly South ward
Map legend for Shirly South

Ward Elections for 2018

Jason J. Cummings - ELECTEDConservative Party1,869
Scott J. Roche - ELECTEDConservative Party1,766
Andrew P. BebingtonGreen Party239
Margaret E. BebingtonGreen Party275
Marzia A. Nicodemi-EhikioyaLabour Party1,150
David J. PercivalLabour Party1,150
Christopher A. AdamsLiberal Democrats155
Andrew J. ThynneLiberal Democrats106
Kathleen GarnerUK Independence Party (UKIP)143
Conservative Party Total3,635
Labour Party Total2,300
Green Party Total514
Liberal Democrats Total261
UK Independence Party (UKIP) Total143