London Wards

City of Westminster

Churchill (E05000633)

← PreviousNext →

Churchill is located within City of Westminster and has an area of 60.9 hectares.

Map of Churchill ward
Map legend for Churchill

Ward Elections for 2018

Murad Gassanly - ELECTEDConservative Party1,243
Bota HopkinsonConservative Party1,182
Shaista MiahConservative Party1,208
Muhammad E. UddinIndependent164
Andrea E.L. Mann - ELECTEDLabour Party1,281
Shamim Talukder - ELECTEDLabour Party1,303
Jason T. WilliamsLabour Party1,234
Richard A. BathLiberal Democrats223
Keith R. DugmoreLiberal Democrats198
Omar HegaziLiberal Democrats168
Labour Party Total3,818
Conservative Party Total3,633
Liberal Democrats Total589
Independent Total164